South Circle Committee

LIST OF OFFICE BEARERS
AND MEMBERS SOUTHERN CIRCLE COMMITTEE FOR THE TERM 2017-2018

S.No. Name Position
1 Mr. Aamir Hassan Lari 
M/s. Hassan Textile
Address: A-130, S.I.T.E.,Super Highway Scheme 33
Karachi 
Tel:021-36881555;36880731
Fax:021-36881555
Cell No:03218220906
Email:aamir.lari@hassantextile.net
Chairman
2 Mr. Muhammad Haroon Shamsi
M/s. Shamsi Industries 
Address: Plot No. L-19A/1, Block-22 Federal B Area, 
Karahi
Tel:02136829791
Fax: 
Cell No:03332161014
Email: Shaheenidn@cyber.net.pk
Immediate Past
Chairman & Ex-Officio
Member 
3 Mr. Farooq Ehsan
M/s. Premier Towels 
Address: Plot No. 17, Sector 6A North Karachi Industrial Area, 
Karachi 
Tel:021-36962491-2
Fax:021-36924445
Cell No: 03008218171
Email:info@premiertowels.com
Senior Vice Chairman
4 Mr. Omer Anwar Lari
M/s. Anwartex Industries (Pvt) Ltd 
Address: EP-11 Sector 12-C, North Karachi Industrial Area, 
Karachi
Tel:021-36955601-36956704-36955602
Fax:021-36956715
Cell No: 03008236363
Email: omer@anwartextiles.com
Vice Chairman
5 Mr. Syed Ali Ahmed
M/s. Shahi Textiles 
Address: Plot No. L-25C/22, Federal B, Area, 
Karachi
Tel:021-36343601-4
Fax:021-36312522
Cell No. 03008255299
Email:aliahmed1958@yahoo.com
Member
6 Mr. Maqsood Ali Kalani
M/s. Adnan Apparel
Address: Plot No. L-20 C Block-22, Federal B Area, 
Karachi
Tel:021-37664010
Fax:021-35206998
Cell No:03008203464
Email:adnan@adnanapparel.net
Member
7 Mr. M. Qasim Ansari
M/s. Ansari  Textile Industries (Pvt) Ltd 
Address: Plot No. C1-110/111, Sector 6-B, North Karachi Industrial Area,
Karachi
Tel:021-36962312-3-4-5
Fax:021-36962316
Cell No:03008201421
Email:ansaritextile@cyber.net.pk
Member
8

Mr. Nasir Ahmed
M/s. Mirtex International Company
Address: Plot No: D-20, Phase l, S.I.T.E., Super Highway 
Karachi
Tel:021-36880922-4
Fax:021-36880917
Cell No:03008250328
Email:basit@mirtexstyles.com 

Member
9 Mr. Muhammd Ishrat
M/s. Sultex Industtries 
Address: Plot No: 17/2 Sector 12-C North Karachi Industrial Area,
Karachi
Tel:021-36963071-2
Fax:021-36920620
Cell No:03217865777
Email:sultex@cyber.net.pk
Member 
10 Mr. Ovais Idress 
M/s. Sohani Textile Industrial (Pvt) Ltd 
Address: Plot No. 33, Sector 28, Korangi Industrial Area, 
Karachi 
Tel:021-35040041
Fax:
Cell No:03139287240
Email:ovais@sohnitex.com
Mehmber